Account Executives and New Business

Our Account Executives and New Business team main contact number is: 01704 508400

Peter

Peter Boylan FCII, Account Executive
pboylan@drpinsurance.com

Jamie

Jamie Basson Dip CII BA (Hons), Account Executive
jbasson@drpinsurance.com

Andy

Andy Dutton, Client Director
adutton@drpinsurance.com

Iain Grisedale Dip CII Account Executive
igrisedale@drpinsurance.com

Joe Bacchus Cert CII, Account Executive
jbacchus@drpinsurance.com

Geoff Orrell ACII, Account Executive
gorrell@drpinsurance.com

Graham Meskell, Account Executive
gmeskell@drpinsurance.com