Corporate team

Our Corporate team’s main contact number is: 01704 508440

Pam Woolfall, Broking Manager
pwoolfall@drpinsurance.com

Nina Hepplestone, Client Manager
nhepplestone@drpinsurance.com

Craig Sperrin Cert CII, Client Manager
csperrin@drpinsurance.com

Kerry Edmondson, Client Manager
kedmondson@drpinsurance.com

Steve May Cert CII, Client Manager
smay@drpinsurance.com

Emma Thompson Cert CII, Client Manager
ethompson@drpinsurance.com

Molly Scott, Client Manager
mscott@drpinsurance.com

Louise Cragg Cert CII, Client Manager
lcragg@drpinsurance.com

Sue Hurst
shurst@drpinsurance.com

Chris Marlow Cert CII, Client Manager
cmarlow@drpinsurance.com

Tim Downey Client Manager
tdowney@drpinsurance.com

Brian Lowen, Client Manager
blowen@drpinsurance.com

Eve Ward, Client Manager
eward@drpinsurance.com