The David Roberts & Partners ( York )Ltd team

David Roberts & Partners (York) Ltd

Heritage House, Murton Way, Osbaldwick, York, YO19 5UW

Tel:  01904 221920
E info@drpyork.com

Managing Director

Jason Lauchlan – jlauchlan@drpinsurance.com

Account Executives

Kathryn Hill (Director) – khill@drpinsurance.com
Mark Elvin (Director) – melvin@drpinsurance.com
Kat Hicks – khicks@drpinsurance.com

Account Handlers

Dan Cooper – dcooper@drpinsurance.com
Paul Otway – potway@drpinsurance.com
Mark McClean – mmcclean@drpinsurance.com

Lincolnshire Sub Office

Europarc, Innovation Centre, Innovation Way, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire DN37 9TT

Tel – 01472 494100

Account Executives

Peter Lea – plea@drpinsurance.com
Matthew Weeks – mweeks@drpinsurance.com

Account Handlers

Caron Borrill – cborrill@drpinsurance.com
Scott Robertson – srobertson@drpinsurance.com